Contact Your Health, Public Safety & Human Services Professions Advisors

Contact Your Health, Public Safety & Human Services Professions Advisors

Our advisors are ready to assist you.  Please contact them so they can help ensure you are enrolled in the upcoming semester’s courses that you will need to complete your higher education and career goals.  Be sure to ask about tuition assistance, including grants, scholarships and the payment plan. 


Amy Sullins
Lake Havasu City
928.505.3334
ASullins@mohave.edu

Justin Crawford
Bullhead City Campus
928.704.4160
JuCrawford@mohave.edu

Kim Naylor
North Mohave
928.875.9124 ext. 2224
KNaylor@mohave.edu

Betsy Picard
Kingman
928.757.0848
BPicard@mohave.edu

Cristy Sampson
Lake Havasu City 
928.302.5321
csampson@mohave.edu

Rebecca Serna
Bullhead City
928.704.4161 ext. 4161
rserna@mohave.edu

Desra Uptain
Kingman
928.757.0854
DUptain@mohave.edu


Printer friendly page