Transfer Partners & Institutional Affiliations

Transfer Partners & Institutional Affiliations

Mohave Community College can be your stepping stone to advanced college degrees and other specialized education through the four-year degree transfer partnerships that MCC has established with more than a dozen premiere institutions.

These colleges and universities offer seamless transfer of most MCC credits and programs to bachelor’s degree programs. These premiere institutions offer a wide array of courses and programs through various delivery options. For more details, click on the links below and explore our university four-year degree transfer partners.

Transfer Partners

Students of MCC can transfer to the following universities in Arizona, all of which accept Arizona General Education Core (AGEC) classes from MCC as a transfer block and MCC’s Associate of Arts, Business and Science in fulfillment of the first two years of your bachelor’s degree.

Arizona State University Northen Arizona University University of Arizona


In addition to its collaboration with the above Arizona universities, MCC has academic partnerships with these four-year colleges:

Academic Partnerships


MCC Institutional Affiliations

  • Member of the Western Undergraduate Exchange Program, a program of the Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education
  • Belongs to the American Association of Community Colleges (AACC)
  • Partners with AZ Transfer, which provides students and academic counselors with access to student transfer information online.

The information being provided is strictly a courtesy. When you select any of the links, you might be leaving this site. MCC makes no representation as to the completeness or accuracy of information provided on these sites. Nor is MCC liable for any consequences arising out of your use of third-party information made available through these links.

Printer friendly page