Meeting Schedule, Agenda & Minutes

Meetings will be held at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted, originating from the location noted, and may also be attended at the following locations:

  • Bullhead City Campus, Room #508
  • Lake Havasu City Campus, Room #508
  • Neal Campus – Kingman, Room #508
  • North Mohave Campus, Room #301

The public is invited to view the final agenda, including the appendices noted, (excluding appendices covered by the Executive Session exemptions noted in ARS 38-431.0) at the Office of the President, Bldg. 100, 1971 Jagerson Avenue, Kingman, Arizona 86409, in the library on each campus within 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting or by calling 928.757.0801.

No July Meeting

Friday, August 11, 2017 Regular Meeting: AGENDA: MINUTES: (North Mohave)(12:00 pm)

Friday, September 8, 2017 Regular Meeting: AGENDA: MINUTES: (Kingman)

Friday, October 13, 2017 Regular Meeting: AGENDAMINUTES (Bullhead City) 

Friday, November 17, 2017 Regular Meeting: AGENDA: MINUTES (Lake Havasu)

No December Meeting

Friday, January 12, 2018 Regular Meeting: AGENDA: MINUTES (Kingman)

Friday, February 9, 2018 Regular Meeting: AGENDA: MINUTES(Bullhead City)

Friday, March 9, 2018 Regular Meeting: AGENDA: MINUTES (Lake Havasu)

Friday, April 13, 2018 Regular Meeting: AGENDA: MINUTES (Neal Campus – Kingman)

Friday, May 11, 2018 Regular Meeting: AGENDA: MINUTES (Bullhead City)(12:00 pm)

Friday, May 11, 2018: Truth in Taxation: AGENDA: MINUTES (Bullhead City)(12:00 pm)

Thursday, June 14, 2018: (Lake Havasu)

  • BUDGET HEARING AGENDA: MINUTES
  • BUDGET SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA: MINUTES
  • REGULAR Meeting: AGENDA: MINUTES 

Special Meetings – One Special Meeting will be held during the year to meet legal requirements