Mohave Community College Inaugural Men’s Soccer Team


Rotary Park's Firebird Field will be the home venue for both Men’s and Women’s Soccer teams, with both inaugural seasons beginning in August 2024.
Posted on in Press Release.
Bookmark the permalink.

Printer friendly page

The inaugural season of Mohave Community College Men’s Soccer is nearly here, with the first regular season matchup less than two months away! 

The student athletes listed below comprise the College’s first-ever Men’s Soccer team, a historic first for Mohave Community College. Congratulations to the inaugural squad! We can’t wait to see our Bighorns take to the pitch come August! 

Go Bighorns!

Leo Cortinez Yahir Acero Jose Alvarado Nolan Garcia Aaron Sullivan Pablo Saavedra Robert Sarkisian Hunter La Pointe Erik Nava Jaeden Brown Tyler Moon Brayan Lino Gerardo Rubio Gabriel Jimenez Bibiano Chris Arvizu Mauri Velazquez Denny Tahual Bernal Jorge Quintero Matias Seymour Briggs McLauchlin Luis Mario Medina Christopher Abad Misael Meza Ruben Beyer Deng Emmanuel Mabok