Havasu campus announces new honor society inductees, Mayor Sheehy attends to congratulate them

Mohave Wire

Posted on in Press Release.
Bookmark the permalink.

Printer friendly page

LAKE HAVASU CITY – Mohave Community College – Lake Havasu City campus Phi Theta Kappa Alpha Chi Chi chapter had its induction ceremony Dec. 4. Mayor Cal Sheehy was a guest speaker during the ceremony. In picture, students inducted with advisors from left to right: First row: Katie White, Wendy Cox, Deborah Capen, Ryanne Norfolk, Amanda Fargo, Shanna Gonzales, Avalon Verdone, Nadia Suarez, McKayla Crowell, Bhaskar Singh. Back row: Stephanie Dieringer, Jann Woods, Louis Dearman, Scott Trafecanty, Zachary Strozyk, Tanya Hawkins, Jennine Ramirez, Mayor Cal Sheehy.